Werther's Original

We are looking forward to your questions and suggestions! Simply use our contact form to send Storck a message, or have a look at our FAQs; the answers to some of the most frequently asked questions are listed here.

FAQ

Are Werther's Original products vegetarian?

The only ingredients of animal origin we use to produce Werther's Original are dairy products.

Are Werther's Original products gluten-free?

Although our products do meet the FDA requirements of testing at less than 20 ppm for gluten content, we have chosen not to label our products as “gluten-free” at this time. If you have a gluten allergy, we recommend that you speak to your physician before consuming our product.

Contact

Mandatory entry fields are marked with

Information on Product Complaints

Customer feedback is very important to us. In order to process your complaint, we ask that you keep the respective product in the original packaging. Upon receipt of your e-mail, we will contact you to explain the next steps.